vreedwrites

. . . about a variety of subjects

Aqua Journal at AquaPlant Central

The genesis for this blog is a tank journal I keep at AquaPlant Central. This site is a wealth of information for both the aqua-plant keeper and the fish-keeper.

The tank pages do not get regular updates on this blog within their own sub-pages.  They are updated in the general blog format.  My tank journal gives the reader a long version of this aqua saga.  There are some hilarious stories in the journals of other aqua-gillies and some hard won wisdom as well.  Enjoy.

7 responses to “Aqua Journal at AquaPlant Central

  1. Giypsy March 30, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Thanks for reading and leaving feedback, we appreciate it.

  2. Giypsy March 30, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    Thank you for stopping by. Are you an aquarist as well? What are your experiences with
    filtration hardware?

  3. oohnoitz March 28, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now. Keep it up!
    And according to this article, I totally agree with your opinion, but only this time! 🙂

  4. Giypsy January 26, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Thank you Kacey. I am a little behind with a new semester, new classes and new responsibilities.
    I am trying to find a way to work this into my Comp2 assignments. I have a great Prof. it is just a matter
    of finding the right fit.

  5. Kacey Estill January 22, 2010 at 6:13 am

    I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles.Just thought you’d be interested to know that I have added you to my bookmarks You make 100% valid points in a concise and pertinent fashion, I will read more of your stuff, many thanks to the author

  6. Giypsy January 12, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments and for bookmarking
    this site. New articles are forthcoming after then end of this first week
    of winter term.
    Happy 2010! ~ Giypsy & the Fish Village

  7. Danial Sebben January 9, 2010 at 7:01 am

    I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles.Just thought you’d be interested to know that I have added you to my bookmarks You make valid points in a concise and pertinent fashion, I will read more of your stuff, thank you for your time.

