vreedwrites

. . . about a variety of subjects

Message from an occupier | Facebook

Via Scoop.itOccupyGR

“Occupy Grand Rapids: Message from an occupier. Hi! I’m a Grand Rapids Occupier. I also go to school at GRCC and work part time for a catering company. I wanted to take some time to share some of my thoughts on the movement. This movement takes ALL kinds. I know not everyone can come sleep on the church steps with us or stand with us. But we do hope you try to come out when you can. I especially feel the Saturday Rally’s are most important, but in order to maintain a consistent presence people are needed at all times of the week for any amount of time . . .” One of our own has written from her perspective on the inside, a must read!
Via www.facebook.com

Comments are closed.

