vreedwrites

. . . about a variety of subjects

West Coast port shutdown announcement video

Via Scoop.itOccupyGR

West Coast occupiers call for total shut down of ports along the U.S. west coast from Alaska to SoCal. This video clip is the official call to action.

HISTORIC DAY FOR LABOUR OCCUPY SOLIDARITY…
Via occupygr.wordpress.com

2 responses to “West Coast port shutdown announcement video

  1. vreedwrites January 11, 2012 at 9:45 pm

    Thank you, I appreciate your comments. Others have expressed appreciation for my style;
    however I confess I cannot shed my actor-bias and see it objectively. Thank you for stopping by.

  2. Bryon Brandly January 9, 2012 at 3:11 am

    I really like your writing style, good information, regards for putting up : D.

